Fri - January 30, 2004

The Bar at Sofitel, Chicago, January 2004




Posted at 08:40 AM     Read More  

Mon - January 12, 2004

The White House (I know...I know...)




Posted at 12:18 PM     Read More  

Mon - December 29, 2003

Flying to Seattle Novenber 2003





Ok, I fibbed...this is really Adam's iPod but mine went to Seattle too!

Posted at 09:44 AM     Read More  

Fri - December 12, 2003

Apple Store Oakbrook, IL (with the phone camera)




Posted at 08:12 PM     Read More  

Sat - November 15, 2003

Fisherman's Wharf, Monterey, CA




Posted at 11:07 AM     Read More  

Sun - November 9, 2003

Snoqualmie Falls, Washington




Posted at 10:07 PM     Read More  

Mount Si (Twin Peaks), North Bend, Washington




Posted at 10:06 PM     Read More  

Apple Store, University Village, Seattle




Posted at 10:04 PM     Read More  

Sun - September 14, 2003

Apple Store, North Michigan Avenue, Chicago, September 2003




Posted at 10:35 AM     Read More  

Sat - September 13, 2003

In the Safe at the Sofitel Room 716 (With David's iPod)




Posted at 10:36 AM     Read More  

Fri - September 12, 2003

John Hancock Tower, Chicago, September 2003




Posted at 10:36 AM     Read More  

Mon - June 23, 2003

iPods in Northern Michigan (and Around the World)



Just sent this to the iPods Around the World Gallery :


30GB iPod Building 50 (former Northern Michigan State Hospital) on the Summer Solstice.

:-)

I have two other photos at the gallery taken in London.

Posted at 10:36 AM     Read More  

Building 50, Traverse City, Michigan June 2003




Posted at 10:36 AM     Read More  

Sat - June 21, 2003

London, December 2002




Posted at 10:36 AM     Read More  


©